You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Amazing initiative, my post might be boring for some people, but is about the best experience i ever had, is one of those things i think every day, even when it has been two years since the trip, thanks for the opportunity, i have similar posts on my profile @manuelmendez, and i'm planning to do more about my many trips, the rest of my posts are more about my personal view on certain topics
https://steemit.com/photography/@manuelmendez/the-way-to-the-summit-of-humboldt-peak

I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for sharing I'll get over to your blog this week and leave a comment or two, possibly upvote and resteem!

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51