You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Successfully Steem: Minnow Schooling, Offering Valuable Tips that Directly Influence Payouts.

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Very happy that I stumbled upon you on my first days using STEEM. You're aways posting high quality content like this. Thank you very much @rebeccaryan !!

Sort:  

It is my pleasure @jeffjagoe! I truly think that each one of us will be set for life if we can embrace cryptocurrencies first. Steemit provides an easier interface into this world for most of us who aren't super techie. I started with Steem and now I own 9 other coins...all of which are doing well and without my steemit experience to back me up, I'm not sure that I would have entered the crypto realm so seamlessly. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53