Life Update!

No cold-blooded creatures here today, fellow steemians! (I promise I'll get back to my regular posting soon!) But I did want to share a quick life update with you guys!

Oliver was born Wednesday night, Sept 28th just a little after 8 pm! He's doing well and is going home tomorrow morning! Mom is just happy to have her baby (finally, after 42 weeks and a day!), and I'm looking forward to getting off this uncomfortable hospital couch (and getting to be a dad!)!

Thanks for the support, everybody!

Sort:  

whoohooo!! Congratulations, very exciting time for your family!

Congratulations! Whoah! 42 weeks!

Congratz @herpetologyguy for adding a new member in your family!

Congtats! I just became a dad myself in the last year or so!

Congratulations man!! Wonderful news!

Wonderful and congratulations!

Congratulations! :-) As a fellow mum, i know how important it is for her to rest more and the husband aka new father to help more. Take care!

Congratulations! Forget now about your previous life ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43