1000 followers! Thank you so much!

in #minnowsunite7 years ago (edited)

followers.jpg

I woke up this morning to find that my number of followers has past the 1000 mark which is a huge milestone for me. I joined Steemit just under one month ago and I'm so pleased to be connected with so many new people on this incredible platform.

This just motivates me even more to write better content that people find interesting and invest myself even further in the world of Steemit.

Thanks again.

Sort:  

1000 ?! In one month? Arghhhh....

You must be doing something right. VERY RIGHT.

I am reading now ALL your posts, maybe I can dig that golden grain.

BTW, I was trying to find your mentioned "Steem Dashboard" somewhere online. No luck.
Is it someplace in the clouds? Or it's just for your personal use?

@onealfa

Good stuff. Your efforts are being rewarded. I am hoping to hit 100 today.

What!? That is so Awesome!!!! Great Work!!! 😄
Follow me @deliverance

Congrats @bitgeek following you, can you follow back.
Great strategy on get the followers, will all embark on it

1000 followers in a month...Wow. This might be a record breaker!

Congrats Bro! Keep iT GOING!

Congratulations @bitgeek! I reached 6 followers this morning. Woo Hoo!

Wooo nice! Congrats on the 1k! Keep the Steem rollin' !

Congrats, huge milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83