You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is outgrowing itself.

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

Yeah, I noticed this upvote of anything from whales as something that is not right.

Some think steemit is a get rich quick scheme, sometimes I blame the people that introduce them. They are told they can make so much money just by upvoting posts by whales.

Little reward to content creators. I just keep doing what I like, money is secondary.

By the way, nice writeup. I had to comment to show you I saw you in this jungle where whales are worshiped :)

Sort:  

Yes! Welcome to the jungle. I can't help but think it kinda is a get-rich-quick scheme, but certainly not by serially upvoting whales. I tried this method and got like .0005 steem per upvote.

I can see how it is possible to get rich on here some other way, but I haven't figured out exactly how yet:-)

When you figure it out let me know. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52