You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow's Playground Ep. 1

yea rad. Nice to see all the quick transitions. keeps it super interesting. Plus funny sht. Comedy.

sounds like a good mic too... damn man. you're putting pieces together.
Looking great.

Again, just seeing the evolution is fantastic. You added a few new things here. Moon

Sort:  

Ayyeeeee I'm glad you liked it Happy!!! I'm just trying to take your advice and add something new everyday! Hopefully I can catch the eyes of some big fish soon, so it can take off!

And yeah I bought a blue yeti a while back and it finally came in handy! You've already done so much for me, but if you feel comfortable would you consider resteeming it?! No worries if you want to keep your page clear, I totally understand!!

Yea bud. Resteemed. Hopefully it gives you a little boost.

I have a yeti also for voice stuff. Such an epic mic. It's amazing the change.

I added a few things to my vlog. It's crazy. There's always something new to add. just keep refining. Lovin it.

Thank you soooo much happy!!! And yeah I saw your message, I am going to give it a thorough look over tomorrow! I am always learning something new from you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40