You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow's Playground Ep. 1

This a wonderful vlog that should be pinned on the front page. The tips are on point. Niche is usually the toughest decision to make in blogging. I like that. Wonderful vlog, I'm wondering why it's not getting much more views.

You could listen to me and flourish or watch the whale you are meant to be swims right by.

Words on the marble

That's a lot of videos for an 89-seconds video.

Thanks for sharing. ✌️

Sort:  

Aye thanks sooo soo much for your kind words @greenrun! I happy you liked it because I had a blast making it! Hopefully it will catch the attention of a whale or two, so I can get this segment really off the ground! I know this might be asking a lot, but if you could resteem it to your followers I would be unbelievable grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39