You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow's Playground Ep. 1

in #minnowsplayground7 years ago (edited)

Awesome Post! Really entertaining video. Your timing was excellent for your clips. Very well put together, and I can understand why it took you longer than expected! How often are you planning on doing these episodes? I definitely want to catch the next one. Upvoted Resteemed and Followed!

Sort:  

I can't express how much I appreciate your support gogo!!! And I'm hoping to get at least one done every week because it takes so long to make! Hopefully I'll get better at video editing and manage two! I'm gonna try and drop another video tomorrow or Saturday tho! Thank you again for your support!!!

Not a problem, man! The video thing is just like anything else. I am sure you will get better and faster at it the more you do it. Looking forward to the next video!

Now lets just hope the ideas keep coming haha Appreciate the love gogo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60