Wow, #minnowsfaucet project!!

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

I am so GRATEFUL to be here at Steemit. I have been posting a WHOLE WEEK and love it here. I am reeally just learning to make graphics, so indulge me while I practice. LOL

Minnows Faucet.jpg

In the #minnowsfaucet project, I am meeting more new people and following them. What a great project for all of us to grow and support others.

If you have not heard of it, here is one of the posts https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicnicy/free-steem-dollars-followers-minnows-faucet-july-27

This Steemit member has not posted yet, so I can't send the message "hi I followed You via #minnowsfaucet"!

@tienmeterdelucht

Let's connect!

Copy of -Bruce and Sally Witt Sally K Wittabout.me%2Fsallykwitt.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sallykwitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is Definitely a Great idea.. Will you earn enough Steem yourself to keep it going?

Hi! I have been here a month, and enjoy it a lot, many nice people here. I now follow you, have a great weekend!

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90