Sort:  

Nice
👍🏼
That is the thing I like about steemit as compared to FB. We are paid to write and read.
While FB is profiting when we did the same.

yep, that's sustainable in the long run!! also Im playing poker in Steem poker league, they pay very well for your wins ;-)

I am interested in playing poker too. Send me the link to Join please

Great job! I'm so happy for you.

Tks :-),still is very low, but I want to build this account from dust!! That's my target! My official job is trading stocks and forex yet, but maybe, in the long run I can have some good earnings here, let's see.

You would get a big head start by investing in steem. I am considering it. Wish they made it a bit easier to buy with fiat.

I wish I could go to my wallet and buy steem there directly, or they accept USD, Euros in the paltform, or some place like localbitcoins but that we can buy steem making transfers from our Srill or neteller account :-)

I have paypal, not these others, but I am in the US. I just saw someone link to xcoins.io where you borrow btc for cash. Interesting concept, but there were people in the forum saying they did not get their bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54