Sort:  

true blood - well then give us one of those nice blog posts of Yours !
if You like I can teach you how to get a twitter account blooming in 1 month.
( including avoiding the twitter hoops and hoopla that restrains new twitter users )
There are even much better socialmedia platforms to get the right audience for Your blog.
twitter is easy peasy... and just that; twitter. super for SEO and connect stuff.

Okay I will write a big cool blog/post for #minnowsfaucet. ..probably tomorrow though because I cam barely keep my eyes open lol...and yes we can work on making me a twitter account :) :)

by the way, I am still looking for that bannermaker for You, my Harddrive is way too overloaded and badly organised filled up - I do understand You want a moving animated design and I am looking how You can do this yourself

Thanks ...don't stress yourself ...I'm just trying to set up my page and build my audience right now because I don't currently have time to blog yet ...not till the move is over...so I'm trying to do whatever I can meanwhile...I am sure I could do it from my phone ...which I'm using till after the move I will buy a new computer...I have faith I will get help :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12