Sort:  

Grandma went to California with my aunt and we finished packing my grandmas house up and moved to storage yesterdah so my mom left back to California today :( I miss her already ...now back to packing my own house...Thank You for the encouraging words Melissa xo :) :)

I am sure it was hectic, and a bit stressful...but doing it together made all of the difference! Shared time together and memories are so precious! My parents and grandparents died when I was very young ...you are very blessed and so very sweet! Have a wonderful day!

It did we kicked butt in 8 days together :) :) I'm sorry you lost so many family members at a young age...that must have been so hard ((((hugs)))) Thank you for the compliment and I do consider myself blessed :) :) you have a wonderful day as well xo

Oh heavens indeed...no worries...all God reveals and demands makes us who we are....I am sooo BLESSED as well, just have to smell God's fragrance in each day...happy monday!

Agreed....I NEED GOD every single day :) :) I haven't bern to church in a few weeks...I miss it and my pastor and his family. ...they adopted my neice so we are all family :) I was searching my whole life for what was missing and then I found it ..I was baptized in 2014 ...I am now a Seventh Day Adventist...and I am very happy and feel a sense of peace...but I learn everyday new things...last year I went to my first women's retreat in Utah ...this year they're having it in Vegas I'm real excited... it was so much fun but anyway I'm babbling on...good night xo

your babble is music to my ears...
Love and peace sister in Christ!
melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44