Fat Bottomed Girls

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

Piglet: "Pooh, what makes the world go 'round?"
Pooh: "Fat bottomed girls"
PoohMakesWorldGoRound.jpg

Checking out #minnowsfaucet
Meme created/updated by me . . . .

I have nominated this post for the #minnowsfaucet VIP List,
vote for my post here @minnowsfaucet

.

Sort:  

"It's all about da base" LOL

all about da base . . . 'bout da base . . .

not too many people understood it . . . a few do, I think it's Great that anybody gets it.

her video is cute...and true...but in politics ...you gotta have a base...i am pretty sure i get it goldkey....LOL I have knocked 25,000. doors for my husband...he is an elected official...i will leave it at that ..he is always the "no vote" not drinking the mainstream koolaide here! now i want to know...what is it to you! did i get it ...ahhhh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51