You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowsBible #3 - Power of Comments Plus how to make your own stand out always.

in #minnowsbible6 years ago

I just know that your post will be of immense help to others in the future and to my followers now, so will resteem. Really do appreciate your tips. Thanks for sharing and will check out 10th and 11th tips in your future post.

Sort:  

I appreciate that @skytronia.

You are so very welcome. Look forward to anything that you post in the near future. Your #minnowbible series is a show stopper!

Hehe...show stopper? I don't know about that. I am just passing across what I have learnt to newcomers.

Thanks for your compliments.

I meant it as a compliment. More like as in one stop shop. Where a person is able to go to one person for advice and know that it will always be great advice.

I understand @skytronia. Thank you for the compliment.

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48