@Yehey Up Voting 40% to Authors with good quality content.

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)

This is a follow up of my new project @Broadcast Up Voting Minnow's with quality contents. If you missed the post, here's the link.
https://steeming.com/minnows/@broadcast/welcome-to-broadcast-steeming-for-minnow-s-quality-posts-a-service-provided-by-yehey-witness

@Broadcast will check the STEEM blockchain on a preset schedule and up vote minnows with good quality contents. So if you post an article that scores our acceptable threshold you will receive 30% Up Vote.

And if you want to help Up Vote good contents, you can delegate some of your Steem Powers (SP) to @Broadcast. Yes, calling all the Whales out there for assistance @ned, @dan, @freedom, and many others for support.

Please note this service is FREE no donation or payment is required.

Giving back to the community.


As your Witness, I was able to gather some SP but not enough to pay the infrastructure I have to support the smooth transaction of steem blockchain. Yes, managing and maintaining Witness servers is very expensive. But that will not stop me of Up Voting good contents. As of yesterday, @yehey is now Up Voting 40% to Authors with quality contents. This is my way to say THANK YOU to all my Witness supporters.


Image source from: https://Yehey.com

I hope this will encourage Minnows/Authors to continue providing excellent contents for us to read and enjoy.

That's all for now.

Vote @YEHEY as your Witness or Set Proxy.


Use this link to Vote - https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Sort:  

I´ve just made you one of my witnesses...haven´t heard from you for a while. You´re doing great to offer such free services to minnows. How is your little doggie?

Hi @mers
It's all good busy at work. My lovely maltese she never stop cheering for me :)
I'm re-claiming some delegated SP, hopefully I can use at least 1000-2000 SP or more to up votes quality posts.

Thank you for the Witness vote. Cheers for now.

You´re welcome... It is lovely to hear from you again. Lily, our chihuahua princess is as chubby as ever... hehehe, she loves eating and with those eyes begging, sometimes it´s hard to resist.

Vote to you @mers

I like your content and your initiative and vote as witness.

Thank you sir, glad to know you voted my witness.

@yehey, Great job you are doing there man, thinking of adding value to others is sure a great way to show love.

That’s what thought. I hope I can help as many as I can.

I was surprised and happy u voted my post last time.. It means a lot to me and to other minnows. Thank you so much! More Steem Power to you..

Don’t be surprised. Keep posting good content, it’slike magnet that will pull my votes your way.

I agree with you vision...I voted you as witness

I highly appreciate your Witness vote and thank you very much.

i have sent sbd if i got work sam with you or i wrong tolon give me sa. @yehey

You don't have to send me SBD to vote for your post. It will happen eventually. Thank you.

Anyone with quality contents will have the opportunity to receive my vote.

Thanks to all my Witness supporters.
@yehey

mukin it is folly I hope in maklumkan. i am new in steemit @yehey

Thanks for your support. Just now i upvoted you as my witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66