You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "How To Get Steemin'" Tutorial For Newbies!

in #minnows7 years ago

I know I could not have survived a week with out your good information. I often wonder if my content is up to snuff. Still trying to find my niche. Just found out I'm not even a minnow! I am a lowly plankton. However, Plankton is very important to the survival of the minnows and whales. I must say when I heard that I was plankton, I did feel a little sub standard. lol Yep, leaving my ego at the door. I'm just having a good time reading and learning and meeting some very interesting people.

Sort:  

You are just rockin' it, my friend! The "be yourself" part is so genuine in you, everyone who takes the time to get to know you can't help but love you!

thank you. That's very sweet of you to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41