You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Life and Why I love It

in #minnows7 years ago

Well I want a slider, for the very reason you mentioned, a feature I earned on a site I didn't pay to use. It's got a lot of value in significance. And when I have one, I'll probably still give out 100% votes, but by that point, I'll actually be boosting what I like to see on the site! And with my friends coming, I can encourage them to stay by showing them anybody can do it -- myself as the example. I'm also a huge fan of delegation, because it's literally like sending someone your energy for a massive Spirit Bomb -- your vote. It's a way better concept then selling it to the market, like I'm doing cuz idek who I'd give my power to, save my friend or something. I'm out here grinding.

Sort:  

I just looked, I would have thought you had a slider by now but you are only showing as 48 SP, if you retrieve your other SP I have no problem helping you get a slider for a while. Just hit me up in chat when you're powered back up with all your steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33