eliminating the embarrassment in posting the first fhotografy

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)

I opened my hp xiomi redmi note4x that I have not operated since late 2017 taking a good picture. after that one by one I opened the gallery folder to see the fhoto I took through hp xiomi redmi note 4x.

so sincerely I want the fhoto to be published, because maybe this is my first start in @fhotografy, although this is only catch 📷 cheap camera that I have xiomi redmi note 4x

perhaps among the fhoto I show this can bring the cool hearts of the users of Steemit

below I show a photo that I took through the camera (xiomi redmi note 4x)


the view of the rice fields in the morning

IMG_20180223_185111_HDR.jpg

the view of the rice fields in the eyes of the day goes down

IMG_20180223_185213_HDR.jpg


thorny palm

IMG_20180306_154311_HDR.jpg

  • black skin bark, even if black people, but there is sweetness

a red rose at night

IMG_20180122_015333.jpg

  • wise words, the woman is like a flower, blossom, withered, yellow, dead.

a cup of green in the afternoon

IMG_20180218_174153_HDR.jpg

  • release thirst before continuing the business

this is the result even though I remove the embarrassment because the photo I took through 📷 camera hp cheap me, but there is gratitude when friends steemit all who see it, then I feel embarrassed, make this as the first post in @fhotografy

So there's nothing wrong with me publishing to steemian, maybe some of these photos can bring steemian sound and of course there's hope that can be supported by @photocontests
@minnows or the @curator 😀 @yoo1900

Sort:  

good luck man, there is nothing to be embarrassed for.

Thanks you my friend.
you have dropped in my post and also provide support for me, oh yes I may join you give a link (discord) for me let me join or you are in what community
@neri0x

i am not in any community right now =)

continue how I have a private discussion with you to get support, you are my senior

you can send me an email to [email protected] if you have a question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71