Sort:  

Yes you can sell here anything. I hope I could help you. Good luck to sell this wedding dress.

Thank you! Hopefully I can sell it soon, I want it out of my house!

Yes you can sell things on here as it just the same as any other platform. One of the only problems is without an audience it makes a good deal of difficulty to drive the traffic you need for visibility at times. All of the best.

Thank you so much for the response!! That makes sense, I probably wouldn't have much luck selling since I'm just a minnow, but now I know I wouldn't offend the community if I did.

You have to look at it beyond just being here. Learn about link building and just drive people to your page from your Instagram and other social media. You can sell as much or as little as you want. It just takes the time...not being a minnow or whale ;).

Also, you are fairly new on here I would recommend that you make an introductory posting to let people know who you are. Use the tags introduceyourself introducemyself and more people will see it than the people who see your postings at the moment. Believe me it matters. Also, try to verify who you are in your account by holding a posting of your screen name as it builds more trust in you being who you say you are. All of the best.

Thanks for the suggestion, I'll check it out!

Well I guess you can but I don't know how easy it would be to deal with stranger with cryptos.
My question is: why not use an actual selling/trading website?

Thank you for the reply. I have it listed on actual sites, but I'm bullish on Steemit and would rather do as many activities as I can here. Plus I'm not sure how I could sell it for crypto currencies on other sites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23