Astray in thoughts (a short story of my own thought (life) on 27th July 2017)

in #minnows7 years ago

Astray in thoughts (a short story of my own thought(life) on 27th July 2017)
By: Sthitaprajna
(A Minnows)

As soon as I am asking a question to me that who am I???? I cant get an obvious picture of my identification…..is it due to my altered attitude towards the life….I desire not to regret for the stuffs I have completed…I am an great imaginer, yes I have the power to motivate, to influence, to do the things in a right technique. I am selfish….who says that u r not!!! Not a soul in this universe can shout that he is not selfish…one and all is doing things for their self happiness. Hence the word selfish applies to all individuals in this world.
Anju_01.png
It’s been a 6 year back I was traveling by train from the city of Bhubaneshwar to Bilaspur, a small city in Chhatishgarh. As very new to that place I was looking for a companion close to me with whom I can pass the time…the train was about to leave the station…my god ,what a beautiful train (an imagination )!!!! I never had a vision for traveling by a train having all such facilities. any way I got my seat…next to me there was an women, age may be more then 45,as I guessed…she was with her daughter who was about 23….at that time I was 27…she was very good to look at…I really unfastened in her figure, she was damn beautiful. I thought of chatting with her. But how to initiate, what to speak….oh...that was all bullshit….in this way about 20 mins had passed. Then I took the initiative and asked the girl about herself. She was a “beautician”, you won’t trust she was very talkative…for me in some time a vapid in real sense.she told everything about her, her mother was irritated and asked her not to talk anymore and to be silent.Things were happened as per her mothers wish. With time I asked her a question about the Bilaspur city as she was belonging to that city. She told a lot about. We mixed a lot during our journey. She asked for friendship in due time, what I was thinking to ask for. But before that I got the opportunity. Thank god for everything!!! Now it was the time to reach at the city station. A little bit of excitement, new place with new friend, I came down over the platform. The girl was with me. She invited me to her home. We had a lot of fun round o clock traveling the whole city. The city was really beautiful. We enjoyed…enjoyed..and enjoyed and this is how the days were gone.
Anju_03.png
One day in the noon hour, I had some work in the city. I finished my work and went to that lady’s house. Yes!! let me tell you my Chhatishgari friend’s name, Her name was ANJU. As I had to return Bhubaneshwar on the next day, we had intended to do something unforgettable so that we will be in mind of each other even if we will be separated .she said to go back to her home for taking permission of her Hitler mother for doing something nice. When her mother saw us, she was disturbed in spirit and reflected “where were you since the early morning” to travel some where??? Or for some other purpose???.Owh...I was completely twisted…what a nonsense question from a so called Chhatishgari lady!!!! Anyway she managed to convience her mother to roam around the city with me and she allowed us to go for the same…that was the first time I experienced the waves of first love that to in Bilaspur with a Chhatishgari girl….that night was really vibrant with Anju.
Anju_06.png
Later we reached at her home. At evening I had the train to Bhubaneshwar. Things were planned accordingly .I took an hour of rest at her home and at the time I was about to leave Anju’s home, she cried a lot and told me to stay one more day. Anyway for sake of her, I had to hang out there for one more day.

On that night, I thought of proposing her, but I was in troublesome. With accumulating all my strengths and emotions I went near to Anju and hastily asked do u LOVE me??? She said: if I will throw the same question at you???? I got the silent reply of her in yes!!!! I said YES!!!! I LOVE YOU ANJU…. then she emotionally told me “can I go with you”??

Now ANJU and me are in Bhubaneshwar at my home state. We are blessed with two children Chahat and Milaan. Thank god for every thing.
Anju_05.png

                                                                                                                 -  - - -THE END - - -  -
Sort:  

Wow man! That's a really beautiful love story :D The best thing i've saw on the steemit. May god bless you both and be happy always :) :)

Thanks a lot sir.....appreciated your comments...

Loading...

Awesome story dear...
Upvoted.

Very nice post ! Thanks for sharing!👍👍👍

A beautiful story of life. Thank you for Your story @sthitaprajna

Thanks a lot dear...

Congratulations @sthitaprajna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it is a beautiful story of love and - i am now following you in support

Thanks a lot...

very beautiful story. keep it up. :)

Good work, no one indeed can be truthful when claiming he/she is not selfish, we all are victims at some times in life.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39