I'm your fellow minnow

in #minnows6 years ago

I'm just a small minnow with no voting power.. my votes would generate around $0.8 to $0.10

But I do feel kind enough to vote the comments on my posts.. but oh well I decided from now on I will not vote every single comments.. I will only vote on comments to people who upvote my posts before writing a comment (doesn't matter how much voting power or SP you have)

Sort:  

you are right and i am the first upvoter on your post and then ccommentator god Bless You

how do you know you are a minnow?

Steem Power

so, having 400 Steem Power makes a minnow?

that's my guess.. do you have an alternative answer?

han now your decision is awesome many of people do this they are not voting the post but do comment for vote...i like this decision....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72