You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTING TO ALLOCATE MY STEEM POWER TO MINNOWS

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I wonder who would say this isn't a good idea. We minnows would be forever greatful for your generosity but I suppose your confusion now would be how to go about it right?

As a minnows, I am tempted to say you should deligate some to me already but that would be very selfish of me. What about other minnows? What about others who may deserve it better than me (not like I don't deserve it myself ,but I like putting the Interest of others before mine).

My suggestion now would be that you hold a contest. Don't know if you've ever held one though but I think if you do, it would be fair to select those who you think performed excellently to delegate the steem power

You might have a better option, but this is just my little opinion

One again...thanks for your generousity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53