New Steemians in the spotlights, part 3

in #minnows7 years ago

Good evening! I've not been around much today, but I had enough time to find a couple of interesting intro posts. Here they are!

Header sunrise

Number 1 - @saitirumerla is a person who has seen a lot of the world. I'm looking forward to reading more about it and seeing more of his pictures!
Number 2 - @bostonrob tells us about his journey into entrepreneurship. His experiences give others a lot to think on and learn!
Number 3 - @creutzy is another person who has seen a lot of the world. I'm really curious to see more of his pictures!

Please give our new members a warm welcome!

Now please excuse me while I go to bed early today. It's been a long day and I basically feel like crap!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


My Deviantart image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

Not a problem! It's just a pick out of so many intro posts. I'm sure I've missed a lot of great ones aswell.

Still working on my introduction !! :D

You haven't made one yet? Oh my gosh, but you've been on here longer than I have! What's taking you so long? ;-)

The last two months im active on steem, stupid me! i need some tan and some more summer vibes! ^^

Oh pfff, too much sun isn't good for you anyways ;-)
That being said, I could do with a vacation to some beautiful sunny place and a computery break!

I think ill make it happen this week!! :D i just need to make loads of btc so from April to November live in Greece and from November-April to Australia ! ^^

Wow, that sounds awesome! I'd love to visit Australia one day and I really enjoyed my vacation to Greece. Would not mind going back there either :D

What a great iniative! Thank you!

Thanks, I'm glad you like it! :-)

Thank you for featuring me! Very much appreciated. :)

Not a problem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63