Small fish or ornamental fish kept in the aquarium decorate the room and office atmosphere

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)
Dear friends steemian good morning, how are you my best friend, laugh with a bright morning, this time I will post about small fish or ornamental fish to decorate the room and office atmosphere, beautiful and unique, there is tau no friend steemian what favorite foods for this small fish, this little fish gai has different names such as Gohan fish, goldfish, and I am very grateful to the good-karma that has menciftakan esteem application so that the economy is born better than before, I myself users of this application very very grateful to good-karma, where I used to be a merchant in the stalls with an average income reached Rp.500.000 / day + night but since the birth of esteem in this Social Minister, I already have a relatively good income , a day can reach 200,000-300.000, Alhamdulillah once, and if there is application about dollar like esteem please know me ya, da ...



Photos of this post I photograph using Vivo y69 smartphone




follow and upvote me

@martunisteem

Sort:  

You got a 4.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @martunisteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63