You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "How To Get Steemin'" Tutorial For Newbies!

in #minnows7 years ago

How helpful would this post have been for me - and maybe you - if we had had it back in the late summer of 2017 hahaha... if it is ok for you, I will make a very similar one for all of my friends here in Germany - quoting you and refering to your article!!!! I have made so many of the "mis-takes" in my first weeks.... and it would just be so nice to safe some of the newbees from making the same!!! Thank you so much and Bless You dear friend!!!

Sort:  

Lol! Truly, if we had not found each other we might have had no one to talk to for a while! Biggest hugs for "my first steemit friend" - that can never be undone!! Use it however you wish!

I will put a link in to your awesome post, mein Schatz!!! and you are so right - it can never be undone!!! :-) just feels to good and is one of those treasures I found here - you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40