You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen Frustrated Steemians, One is Greater than Zero!

in #minnows7 years ago

Thanks a lot for this comment @cryptokeepr. I can see from this comment how much value you may have added to other authors. I can't ignore such a valuable comment and I try to upvote such comments despite my small upvote at the moment.

The strategy that you shared about reading and commenting on others' post is great. I have done that myself and I absolutely agree. Comments add a few cents wallet everyday and there have been days when I have earned $10 just from comments.

Anyone who reads your comment should benefit from the wisdom in it. I don't ask for follows or upvotes either but they come naturally. I have experienced what you have explained. Thanks again for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73