You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTING TO ALLOCATE MY STEEM POWER TO MINNOWS

in #minnows6 years ago

@trevonjb I really think that your best option is to put people in your SteemVoter. Pick 10-20 of them and see on a weekly basis if they are doing well and if they deserve your backing.

I would really appreciate it if you look into my content and give me some feedback, I think I can be your golden boy with a lot of ROI to offer.

Nice video, always gearing up !

Sort:  

As someone who works very hard to post quality content on a regular daily schedule, I 2nd this. Keep it fluid and help those who are actually trying to add value to the platform and not just pull it out.

I really don't understand what you mean ?

I was just saying I agree with you. Pick a few people and see if they deserve it.

Pick 10-20 of them and see on a weekly basis if they are doing well and if they deserve your backing.

I assume you meant that they would deserve it if they were providing quality content and community interaction and not just spamming for SBD. :)

Yes, I really think that is the way to go. It's like investing in an ICO that will 10x/ :) Hopefully he sees this and let's us know

Could be one of best ideas i have seen.

Yea man your right the worthy person should be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53