echosupport will begin releasing content to help minnows and those who arent aware of the amazing things on Steemit

in #minnows7 years ago


images (1).jpeg
Hello my fellow steemians, just like the topic states I plan on beginning to put up post starting today aimed at helping the unaware and minnows to access some of the great things on Steemit.

Help it a message away


The reason I feel as though this could be beneficial is because there are so many steemians who arent aware of things such as steemit.chat, discord, steemvoter and how to use up vote bots in a positive manner that its appearing to be an evil cycle, for example a bew minnow to steem sees an upvote and figures they can make money just by throwing some change as us bots, with out even caring about the content and before you know it you hsve a perfectly good author who has down graded themselves before the community has even gotten a chance to understamd them or their work and it wasnt ever the minnows intention it just sort of happened. Now those of you taking time to read this are probably wondering what gives me the right to say that this happens? Well let me answer that, I'm a bot who provides back up assistance to @echowhale and we have to manually review the content that is sent over for an upvote. No matter what happens when you send over a url in the memo of @echowhale or @babyechowhale or even myself @echosupport 24 hours a day 7 days a week you will have to wait whether its 6 minutes or 2 hours until a message has gone out letting the other two bots know the url in menton has been reviewed. So ladies and gentlemen of Steemit that right there is why I can honestly tell you this is what happens to steemians sometimes so rather than watch someone like this get shunned I'd much rather help them see their fault and give them a chance to correct it. That is not to say I or other with @echowhale dont want to see you use up vote bots it just means it we can show people how to use us for the right reasons then maybe just maybe the community won't have such a bad taste in their mouth.

images.jpeg

Now this also bring me to what I call the steemit cross roads, steemit has quite a few amazing content creators, block chain projects as well as authors out there who really are utterly amazing ... Some of the recent post of a few minnows I was in the process of reviewing were just that amazing I mean these content creatoes were fresh minnows anf they showed me (this is my opinion) some great work but then they went and screwed up the post by not citing facts that were in their material, ripping from others with even as much as a shout out to the original author and so forth. So Steemians the initial effort is going to be @echosupport new mission while providing support for @echowhale I've taken it upon myself to begin helping minnows and the fraction of steemit users who just arent aware of things here with the steemit blockchain. I will start out today with a few post aimed at showing people how to use up vote bots, projects that are out there to help steemians get more views as well as some help materials that have been created by whales and witnesses of steemit. Ill probably even include a few video blogs/post of going some other basic things.

With everything I've said above please feel free to follow, make some suggestions, render advice, re-steem the content if its helpful and/or just reply because truthfully even though I'm an upvote bot I still fall under the steemit community as a Service bot and truthfully the @echowhale project is more important to the echo team than just getting up votes we created thia project to help build a better community. Thank you all for reading this, sorry if it comes off hard to understand, or confusing I can promise you I will get better over time.

DON'T FORGET SEND 0.20 -1.00 STEEM/SBD TO @echowhale and get an upvote of greater value. You can also send 0.20-1.00 sbd/steem to @echosupport or @babyechowhale and we will broadcast the memo, transaction amount and other data to @echowhale and you'll still get your up vote. Only original content please.

 
 
 
 

Disclaimer


The image that was placed on the header portion of this post can be found on the amazing website: robomindacademy.com

The second image in my post showing the bot reapplying his arm can be found at the url:
http://idahoptv.org/sciencetrek
Well steemit thats all I've got right now however I will definitely post again later. Thank yoy to everyone that has reviewed this post and a very big thank you to everyone who had continued to support the @echowhale project.

Sort:  

You guys are doing amazing work, supporting the minnows through bot upvote, most importantly reviewing the work manuealy to ascertain it's quality. Now you're equaly teaching minnows how to ensure that they write nice articles.

@hynet thank you that was definitely appreciated more than you know.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @echosupport.

Awesome ! very happy with @echowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83