You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW SURVIVAL KIT: HOW TO MAKE IT ON STEEMIT

in #minnows8 years ago

I think this is a really great post, too! You've really put a lot of nice information and resources together for people who are new to Steemit and who might be struggling with the platform. I agree with your three Cs as well. I have been writing on Steemit for about two months now, and like you, I have started from scratch. I'm very happy with the progress that I have made, but I have spent most of my time on creating content and doing curating. My time for commenting has been scarce and because of that, I feel like I haven't become quite as connected to the community here as many others seem to have become. That is an area I am going to work on.

Again, nice post! Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Sort:  

The commenting is where it's at. You'll be amazed at the difference. Some of my best times are in the comments. In fact, my best times are in the comments. People can be pretty funny. And smart. And insightful sometimes. Have fun!

Thanks! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44