You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Dolphins - Check out FrontRunner bot from @inertia named "Lucky Luke"! You will love it!

Minnows & Dolphins - Check out FrontRunner bot from @inertia named "Lucky Luke"! You will love it!

I don't love it. should I love it, and why?
Paying for bots votes am I correct or no?
I propose you make bots to up-vote all accounts under $100 an encourage others with knowledge and power to do same!

Sort:  

Lets have a pillow fight.

let me bust a nut 1st ..ok? And i'm game!!!

Then you probably don't really love him.

love is a misunderstanding between 2 idiots!
I hate him!

That could be. What if it is something else.

ha..

something else,

that's what oj said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97