Minnowresteemer- Day 2 Report.

As this account is only one and half days old I am still in the stage of tweaking and deciding what's best and what's not gonna work so well.

People tend to not see resteems the way they see new posts, as a result I am going to create 3 posts a day when the few posts I will choose to "resteem" be inside the post with the links.

image

Another thing I think is very important and I am not giving it enough attention is creating a big Discord community in the server- https://discord.gg/zmvQHEz

image

I would like to say that I've already reached my goal for today with following 1000 users successfully achieved.

The benefit of that was getting more than 110 followers back in less than 2 days, which is quite impressive but I am not entirely sure how effective is that.

We will soon see, tomorrow's goals would be entirely different focusing mainly on the discord server.

Sort:  

looks great!!!

Thanks, will be working hard in order to make it work.

Great idea @minnowresteemer! Good luck and have fun!

Great! i'm in!

good idea, upvoted!

A discord community, what is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57833.93
ETH 3050.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27