You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week: Overcoming Obstacles

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Great post and glad I could help and inspire. Please ensure you read your replies as I believe you didn't qualify in the end. I replied to your post twice, but you didn't make the required changes. Good luck and if there's anything I can help you with, just shout!

Sort:  

Oh thanks for replying to my post. I am really sorry. though at first I wanna strive hard to do well in that competition but some important errands did come at that time and everything turned very bad at that day. Though i didn’t make it, it’s still overwhelming to have join in a contest you have conducted. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66