Amazing web experience since I found steemit

in #minnowoftheweek7 years ago (edited)

• I had partially introduced myself on my first post, those who read it am sorry I skip so many things because it was a brief introduction.
Here is the link to read it if you want to read.

https://steemit.com/network/@victor75/introducing-another-type-of-sermon-making-the-bible-inspirational-44226a1269e01


• Who are you?
image
I'am Victor Johnson Egwu, am 20years of age but will be 21 by March 3rd. Am not the first born neither the last, among the middle beings lol. Currently am also an out of school youth and my door is not made short to continue my studies. It boils In my heart to be in school.

What Do you love?

I have always have this love and passion for ict engineering, blogging and traveling around the world , designing and writing scripts like css, c++ Javascript etc. Also I have in me hunger of hosting websites.

**
What steps have you made to achieve this? **

Well I Havr really put my interest in all this though time, age and finanace is limiting me, but I have made a move to ensure that my talent is not neglected. In order to learn Javascript I build a wapsite hosted by wapka so as to improve in coding. It was a nice experience though so difficult at the beginning, check it out
www.ictwave.wapka.com
image
www.triunfadorfile.wapka.com this one was my first move looks old but nice, I got the idea from www.ajit37files.wapka.com
And now when I got to know about templates I stepped forward to made templates enable site. I first head to wordpress.com it was hard for me because I was using Java enabled phone to browse and after some time I got android and head to blogger where I made www.sprintsybc.blogspot.com
image

How had steemit improved your passion for this?
I must say this is a good question. Steemit.com has so much improved me amazingly, I never I would ever be paid for posting my passion, it has also made me improve in my blogging because right now I walk around the town discovering stuff. I step out to talk to a congregation

**Have you introduce someone else to this platform? **
Yes of course I have introduced it to many, though some of them open their account without my knowledge, I made steemit.com to be known in my church and my neighborhood, I also advertise it on my Facebook. @mrjoca is one those I introduced it to. image

**How did you find steemit.com **
I found steemit.com by the help of @thankgodikkc who introduced it to me. After reading this platform I was about ignoring it because I have no pc and fortunately for me I found the mobile app in play store.

Have any of steemit contest ever help your passion or talent?
Wow wow wow this one is beautiful question. Honestly by all this contest. I have been able to put more seriousness not just in steemit but my daily activities.

How have the current contest help you?</code, discover what it really means, to also do it practically, stepping out to be involved, to make some good difference.
What do you have for the minnow out there?
I have to encourage them not to back off or think they are far behind. I will make them understand the platform more better and to help them discover their talents. Letting them know that talent is a seed planted by God in every man but will start growing when one discover he’s or her own..what he or she carries inside.
We are sent to make the world a better place.

Thanks so much for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56