MINNOW OF THE WEEK ( THE TROUBLE & RESURRECTION AFTER I LOST MY INNITIAL ACCOUNT)

in #minnowoftheweek7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180122-WA0001.jpg

First and foremost, i would like to send a big shoutout to the organiser of this great contest in person of @runicar and the group of team behind it. I was feeling so weak to participate in this contest before because i don't even know where to start from following what happened after i lost my first account on the seventhday.

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

MY IDENTITY

My name is Tunde Owoeye popularly known as T-brown from Osun state and my username on steemit is @tyrex. I was born and brought up in kaduna state, Nigeria, west Africa. I am a graduate of Agricultural Engineering at kaduna-polytechnic.
Sometimes, it is hard for some people to really predict what you are upto not because they can't sew what is happening but because they never believed in you.

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

AND THE JOURNEY BEGINS........

Getting to know about steemit has guven me so much courage, experience and power to believe in myself. The experience as been awesome from getting to make more friends from a diferent back grounds, college, brought up and environm ent. I joined this great platform through a good friend of mine@admiralsp and immediately he briefed me about it, i registered on 18th and was aproved on the 19th, steemit was getting fun and not until the 7th day when i have started redeeming my rewards and i couldn't assess my account again. I tried my possible best to make sure i still have the account in order for my effort on it not to be invane. The accoune is @owoeye
special thanks and recognition to @aderonkemi, @samest, @sistem, @admiralsp, @bcrafts, @princeola @dreamchaser @mr-aaron, @favoursampson the barrister.......Lol! @tolustx and the entire member of @airhawk-project were all there rendering assistence and encouraging me to keep pushing hard that i shouldn't relent in steemit follwing what i was experiencing. Screenshot_2018-01-03-23-43-12.png
It was so painful that i had to letgo because i had no choice. I was later advised to get a new account which @tyrex now, thank God i have been pushing it so hard with the help of my courageous friends around.

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

MY GOAL / VALUES ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY

My aim here is to make steemit a conducive platform for those with great content that are not seen or recognised. To promote steemit to the point where my impact shall be known and recognised around the world. Creating employment to the youth on the street due to unemployment that is draining our Nigerian youth presently. Putting a smiley faces on the poor and finally seeing steem dollars being accepted as a legal tender globally.
@project-atlas is one my added values to the community and yet to soar high because we still so manythings tk make stay afloat. IMG-20180121-WA0003.jpg

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

WHY I DESERVE TO WIN

Winning has been part of me like a famous Dj, Dj khaled, have said,

"All I do is win win win no matter what, Got money on my mind I can never get enough"

Winning just give you an inner energy that makes you to reassure yourself that you can still achieve you aim.
Read here to know more reason why i deserve to win

“Winning is not a sometime thing; it's an all time thing. You don't win once in a while, you don't do things right once in a while, you do them right all the time. Winning is habit."...........Vince Lombardi.

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png
DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

LINK TO MY BEST POST
The project-atlas

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png
Special thanks @airhawk-project for always being there to guide and protect us anytime, @stach also to @ejemai for always being my distance mentor for his act always get me prepared, @tojukaka this man rightbhere is like a brother from afar but has also been good to me through his blog, @greenman one of the most generous and transparent man called paul Collins, i have ever met on this platform, @swissclive this is a special mentor and consultant of the highest order i have met and i have learned so much from her blog, she is indeed one of the most generous lady i have met here too no doubt about because i have a benefactor of her glry and bleesings, i really appreciate you people for taking me along the ride of growth, @jaynie for being a heart and loving person that cares so much about people both far and wild, a very strong and bold lady that believes in what she could imagine. Should incase you reading this, you are such a wonderful person at heart filled with love and finally, @runicar for this special giveaway to push us further to be recognized.

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png

IMG-20180122-WA0000.jpgIMG-20180122-WA0003.jpgIMG-20180122-WA0006.jpgIMG-20180101-WA0005.jpgIMG-20180122-WA0002.jpgIMG-20180122-WA0005.jpg

DQmWhWZSnd8k25KN7w9HW3R18PhtJ5h1TdXiWiAYax1JEbK_1680x8400.png
DQmT9WN8Ct5pF3FpvMQmi2P1cVkL8YhUYpqorL5t1pGg1u2.gif
U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif
DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

Sort:  

Win it brother, you deserve the best.

Keep Steeming🍜

Yes boss! The king had spoken, thank you for reading through.

You're welcome

Hello tyrex, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you @lopezdacruz for welcoming me and hope your weekend was great?

Go ahead and get the win! You've rebuilt your account well again. Just followed

Thank you brother, talking of follow, I have done that.

Well done @tyrex in rising from the ashes, you show a great strength of character. We all need support on our journey and you will no doubt soon be in a position to pass that support on to others in need. Thank you.

You are welcome. It wasn't that easy to start all over considering all the sleepless night and sacrifices just trying to build that account but, what choice i do i have better than to start all over. Thank You for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66