You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week. Steemit Ups & Downs + Introduction

Gabi, I admire your commitment to telling great stories and/or providing excellent information and insights. Your passion is infectious!!! I was truly blessed to hear you sing one of your FOLK IT! contestant's songs at my party. Your free spirit and willingness to share your musical talent inspires me!!! Your Green Woman Mandala is certainly a favorite of mine. @rossenpavlov is lucky to have such a thoughtful gift giving sister!

P.S. Living off the grid sounds delightful! Let's open an artist's colony in the mountains!!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, my dearest! I heard about an eco village community in Pirin and next month I intend to visit it. If I vibe with the place there is a chance that I would go there to create <3 who knows for how long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39