Introduce Myself, Minnows of The Week

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago


Hello Steemians, today is my official introduction to all my friends who are in this steemit flatform.

My Original Name is Silvi Hamidah under the name @samakito account, why I give that name, because in steemit I see the same average that only distinguishes its reputation alone.



I live in Bangka Jaya Subdistrict Dewantara Regency of North Aceh, Aceh Province, I was new in steemit after so long I signed up unconsciously my account has been approved.



I am just a girl who still loves to play with various activities done by my friend, for example like photographing or so on so that I often used as model of quality testing of photographer lengsa.



Do not forget to monitor my account, if any errors please be criticized so I can start better.

Regards @samakito

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Hi :)
Nice to meet you @samakito.

Welcome, Silvi! Great to have you here :) You seem very honest and friendly! followed ;)

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78