You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week. Steemit Ups & Downs + Introduction

in #minnowoftheweek7 years ago (edited)

Amazing post Gabby! Nice to meet you, thanks for sharing your story, you really put in the work into getting this together and I appreciate it greatly. You also covered something really important that is the main problem of the world today that I'm trying to escape. But as a broke student its hard as fuck.

At the end I was getting very well paid, but the office environment was like a cage to my free soul.

100% on point!

I'm trying to liberate myselfe from the cage with Steemit, and hope to succeed and one day be able to do whatever I want and not have to worry about will I have enough money to pay rent, food, etc.

I really enjoyed reading your post and I can tell you that you are already on the top of the list.

Also your tattoo work is awesome, maybe I travel to Bulgaria one day and you can make me a tattoo that I can pay in upvotes :)

Btw I'm from Croatia so it wouldn't be that far to trav3el :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am happy that you appreciate the effort. You are always welcome here for a tattoo and a walk in nature. Lately there is an idea going around my head to offer design services for stemians, not only for posts covers but for tattoo designs as well. Why not an ink if it is possible :) From the bottom of my heart I wish you to succeed in a free-care life <3

I would be glad to come visit you and get a cool tattoo. Me and my gf were thinking for a while of getting a new one but still didn't decide to do it as it's too expensive here and cash is a big issue. But if all goes well in a couple of months we could come to Bulgaria on a Steem budged :)
That's a great idea. The more people accepting steem/sbd for their services the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60