Minnow of week: My steemit progress

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Good day everyone my name is Johnson uduakobong , i am medical student studying in Port Harcourt Nigeria.

My steemit journey:

I joined steemit December 2017 and ever since then i cant cease thanking God for such wonderful opportunity.
Although it was initially frustrating , after making one long post and seeing 0.01sbd after 7days but with persistence and consistency i gradually attracted up votes through my post . I bless the day i found steemit.

What steemit has done for me:

I don't really know where to start from,but steemit has turn my life around, my writing skill has significantly improved.
My financial status have upgraded, as i could settle some very important bills on my own thereby reducing the stress on my parents.
What i intend to contribute to steemit
It will be unfair to if after all the benefit i have gotten from steemit and i don't give back to the society, my plans for steemit is to
1.Create more awareness about steemit by organising a seminar to educate persons about the community.
2.Educate people about crypto currencies and how the work
3.Carry out some children development project
Appreciation
I really wants to appreciate the following persons who have contributed immensely to my progress in steemit and this is in no particular order,
@lunicar, @stach, @surpassing goggle, @anomadsoul,@luzcypher,@pfunk

FB_IMG_1516536718058.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48