Introduce myself in Steemit

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my steemian friends, after I hear and learn about steemit from my friends and then I browse through google, I am very motivated to join this steemit program.

My name is Cut Laila with the name of @lailasteem account, I live in Sawang District of North Aceh-Indonesia Regency, and currently, I am still studying or deepening the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general knowledge.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.

saya.jpg

saya1.jpg

For the attention of my friends say many thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Selamat datang di Steemit kawan, kita sama sama ikan keci

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome in steemit

Welcome to steemit Cut Laila ^^/

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat berkarya..👏👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77