You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week Contest: This is Me in a Nutshell (+ My Thoughts on Steemit Thus Far)

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Ohhh! I loved reading this and finding out more about you, and what makes you tick. It's great that you want to help other people with their writing. I look forward to your contests if you launch them. (I'm thinking of the same. They're so motivating!) Also, great tips for newbies. Making friends and finding a community really is one of the most fulfilling aspects of Steemit. I think everyone is a little motivated by money, but I think most of us are also about connection and being a part of something that is socially enriching.

Sort:  

Oh absolutely! I LOVE that I can finally make some money for something I've done for two decades for free! And being a part of the community is really something that I have been longing for again, so this is a win win situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to read all my thoughts here, I know I'm a bit wordy at times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88