Minnow of the week: my steemit journey,my life

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I'm Ansa,Idongesit, but you can just call me Aideebrian, I'm from Akwa Ibom, in the Southern part of Nigeria. Presently,I'm studying Petroleum Engineering in the university of uyo. Have had a good time on steemit and I do not regret being a part of it😀.

FB_IMG_1516220052448.jpg

Description of Myself

I'm light skin, average height, with black eyes 😀, slim with a little flesh, got nice lips too 💋👅😂

received_2027711614107085.jpeg
I love good music,don't really have a particular genre i listen to,but I take consideration to the beats,lyrics and the flow...yeah👌

My favorite color is blue, I eat alot👅😂,I also love reading and meeting new people especially my Nigerian delicacies and I can prepare most of them.

Love for Sports
I'm good at sports too. I can play chess, scrabble, soccer ⚽, Sprint not good in long distant races. Have played handball before,just once.

Future Aspirations
received_902751269891951.jpeg
I want to bee a blessing to the people around me and many others. After I'm done with school,will like to be steemit ambassador due to my love for the platform

Steemit journey

I join steemit not up to a month ago and i still own a great Thanks to @engrbrain1 for introducing me to these great platform and thanks to great steemit community for their support and encouragement.my joining on steemit I won't say it easy because my first two post was just so discouraging but after I get to meet great mentors like @surpassinggoogle, @destinysaid,@mustard @candyman the inspired my with their words and actions and since the my journey has been going smoothly, steemit has really help me to be independent not relaying on my parent for my personal need, steemit has help me to get my personal textbooks and also support my family and friends,i inspire to be like @curie that encourages quality content.

These are some of my best post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@idbrian/my-introductory-post

Sort:  

This is an awesome community so you are in good hands and welcome to steemit hope you are doing great today.

Thanks....m glad I'm here
Yes my day was fine, thanks again

hi welcome to steemit i hope you will realize all your projects

I am also new on steemit so come see my introduceyourself @kelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95