MINNOW OF THE WEEK: MY STEEMIT STORY

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

My name is Aruocha Chukwudi Noble. My name seems long but I prefer calling me @drchuks or Noble. I am a fifth year medical student of the university of Port Harcourt,Rivers state Nigeria. Medical school together with other social life have not been so compatible for me because of so much clinical activities in the hospital and other medical outreaches. No matter what, i love my profession and i am desired/preformed to save lives each and everyday of my life.

                     MY STEEMIT JOURNEY

The very first time I was introduced to steemit by @bhoa who is also a medical student,I never took it serious because I felt that the distraction will affect my clinical activities. Bhoa never stopped disturbing because he thought that I have all it takes to develop steemit. I loved animal photography, food photography, medical and health related write-ups. It took me months before i accepted bhoas offer. On December 2017,I joined steemit hoping for the best.I was not droven by the monetary aspect but was vision droven.I decided to put up food photographs, animal photographs and health write-ups in other to make people happy and upgrade the health standard of everyone in steemit. With all the post I put up, I get paid and made money.
All thanks to Steemit and i really appreciate what steemit have been doing on people's live.
##THANKS TO STEEMIT ##

       MY OBJECTIVES FOR STEEMIT

I am loving steemit and I have so much in line to put in steemit to change people's life and health conditions.

  • I need to introduce more people to steemit.
  • As a medical student, I need to use all my medical experiences to put up good and educating medical write-ups to change the health orientation of everyone in steemit.
  • I also want to make steemit a home for joy and smiles.
    Thanks @sweetsssj , @lucypher , @bhoa and everyone in steemit. God bless!!!!...
    ##STEEMIT ROCKS##. 1.jpg
Sort:  

Welcome, @drchuks! I am also a medical student and brand new to Steemit. I look forward to more posts from you. Best of luck in medical school!

Thanks @ steemdo

Aruocha! You're welcome to steemit!
Come and make noise where they'll pay you for it😂😂

U no go kill me @pandygirl.... Thanks anyways!!!

I sincerely appreciate @candyman. Thanks a lot.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53