Minnow of The Week #1 I found Changes in my Life

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Helo steemians..

Im so blessed that I found Steemit in my life. I realized when steemit came to my life i feel like this is the perfect journey being a mother and a housewife. At first im so curious and tense how to be a steemians and im so thankfull that it was nice even though sometimes you are'nt got nice upvotes but its okay for me, i know i am a newbie here and nobody knows me only my friend who had help me to reach this site. Eventualy this is 1 and half weeks for me on steemit and it is a best good journey for me image Before anything else turn to blue😊 I would like to introduce myself to you Im a softball player, a dancer, a singer, Im Chiryl Bentulan, 28 years old from Cebu. A good wife and proud mother of two. Actualy im not from cebu i just live here because my husband is from cebu, my native land is from bukidnon. I have my mother in my custody, my father was gone 6 years ago. I know is not been good how to express my emotion losing someone in the family that would never comeback, but thats life was it be. Despite of what happen im so thankfull to God for my partner who always there for me when i needed the most. I wanna thanks to God for all that i have now, without God it could be nothing, thanks Lord I praise you. imageMy goal in steemit is to be a successfull steemians but i cant able to reach that without my co-steemians so if i would be I most like if we are all together reach to the top or in Tagalog "Sama sama at sabay2x tayong aangat" walang maiiwan. Its better to include the other in my goal i feel like so much happy if i give help to the others. My goal is your goal we will work for it even if how hard it is, we can make it but dont be selfish. The values i bring or imbody to the community is to be respectfull and responsible and follow in order. That is the thing i can guarantee about my values. I admit as a newbie you can make or do a mistake because you are just in the stage of learning but time by time we will learn from it. Guys forgive us because we are just newbie here, but I will do my best to be a good one.☺😊I deserve to win because im REAL and most specialy im not FAKE. Sounds boastfull but that is true💖😊🙋

These is my best post
https://steemit.com/lifeseaman/@delpha/life-of-a-seaman-s-wife-0180a4315a93c

Good evening steemians
God bless everyone

Thanks to @runicar for this contest, this is my second time to join a contest☺ God bless

@delpha
image

Sort:  

You are so beautiful my friend

Hahaha..maulaw man sd ta te ui😂😂😂

naks..lodi.. walang iwanan ika nga.. Enjo steeming friend 😉

Hahaha..asan ang lodi friend, hanapin natin😂😂e enjoy jud ni nako sis, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37