Minnowoftheweek contest by @runicar; my story

Hi Steemians. Good evening to you all. My name is Austine jack or Ajay as I said earlier.I'm from Akwaibom state, Nigeria. I'm an undergraduate of Accounting .

I speak little English but more of pidgin and my mother's tongue. I have a zeal for basketball, cooking and dancing–to me dancing represents freedom and it expresses you.

21586475_353474801746985_2266035688676176758_o.jpgAdding to the fact that i'm proudly a minnow, I'm very excited and gratefulto @runicar for providing us the opportunity for our posts to be acknowledged by a large number of people in the steemit community.

My steemit journey began on the 24th of December 2017 all thanks to my friend @pharez. I felt good joining the steemit community. I made my first post and I didn't expect to make the money I made. I felt good I was right there. steemit sounded like fun . But then it dawned on me that my stay in the steemit community was worth much more than money. It was reaching out to a larger percentage of the steemit community.

Following this through hasn't been rosy because after you follow the big guys, you don't get desired feedback as expected, but so far it's been producing good results and I'm glad I made quite an attempt.
Primarily, my aim here on steemit besides making money is to educate myself, maybe learn one or two on cooking... Lol, reaching out to peeps and being able to break the horrible gap against the accessing of the crypto-currency goldmine– IGNORANCE.
I've been going on with a lot of work in the area of adding worth. Personally, I've been improving myself and I've been working on a number of things that would make blogging on steemit very snappy. I've learnt how to be a blogger and steemit creates an avenue for a achieving things. In the turn out of events, I hope to inspire people,especially Nigerians on the beauty of crypto-currency and also give them motivation,engaging a few if not many Steemians like @runicar@greenrun as references for crypto-success.

I deserve to win, first of all, I deserve it, and it's a rewarding activity. Winning. It's inspiring and it would top every will made here on steemit. I'd help individuals and winning would serve as proof to people who have double minds towards the benevolence and rewarding capacities of steemit and Steemians in it.
Minnow of the week –The Big deal:Work
@runicar this opportunity

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinejay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51