You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Mondays Challenge and the 3rd Winner !

in #minnowmondays6 years ago

👏 Congrats @tryskele

Emjoyed your post

  • Thanks for the contest @amariespeaks
    • Oh wow 😲 thanks for sharing in the payout.
      Wasn't expecting that!

From my wallet...

  • 2 minutes ago
    • Transfer 0.320 SBD from amariespeaks
      • half split from MinnowMondays challenge - thanks for joining in
Sort:  

thanks @wiardave ! I'm glad you were a part of my challenge :) wish the payout was better - but hey, every little bit counts!

pennies turn into nickels
nickels into dimes
...
...
sometime soon, I will consistently be able to give a penny vote!

  • haha it's been a hard struggle with the price dropping...
    • Just last month, I thought I could sail my way to being able to give my 2 cents!!! haha

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41