You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowMondays Challenge and the 2nd winner!

in #minnowmondays6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations everyone. This one was fun to do. I hate to say it I had to reign myself in or it would have been twice as long LOL. All the stories were incredible. Thank you for sharing your stories with all of us :D

Sort:  

lol @tryskele I'm sure it would have been amazing even if it was twice as long lol I would have read the whole thing! <3 Thanks for joining in

That's good to hear. The other stories though were amazing. I shared @article61's post it had the same effect on me. I'm not a writer, I'm artistic in other ways. So for someone to tell me they liked something I wrote makes me happy and I know the more I do the better it will get.

oh definitely, writing is a skill like any other :) I think you have great talent in writing - so keep working at it!

Thank you for the vote of confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42