Sort:  

I was just dropping votes, sometimes with a comment, sometimes not because of how long it takes to comment sometimes, I always look at and read the post, and thought I needed a way of letting the person know who and why. I saw the one dave made and modified it to fit for me. I have it saved on markup pad so easy to copy paste then drop comment, then copy post link drop it in steemworld.org vote and move to next post, still it takes time to do it but not as much as writing a whole comment out.

Hey @bashadow I save my comments in a notepad (I'm not sure the format but they work. lol

I will fix mine to add one for #minnowmondays too! Thanks for the good idea!

          It takes a lot of time all the voting, leaving a comment makes that time a lot longer, but I started thinking about when I was new and would get upvotes from the likes of @ubg and @hr1, and I would wonder why did they vote, the project reminded me of that when I was just doing a lot of fly-by votes. So I saw your comment, and modified it a little, now people don't need to wonder, they know why I voted.

exactly... I agree 100%... I think its smart too... Also can you tell me if you ever learned why @ubg and @hr1 vote the things they do? I love it, I just don't know if they are human or machine... They are all over the place and fast sometimes too.

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

          I really don't know if human or bot, but all over the place they are. I have dropped some of my wife's post in the post promotion room on steemit chat and one of those two will generally drop by and vote on the post, also have done it to other random post and they get votes also, so may be bots, but they never say why they voted.

I don't use the post promotion places and I've seen them too... Its interesting for sure! If you ever find out, please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67