Minnowlife: When dad told you this adage he may have told it wrong!

in #minnowlife7 years ago (edited)

images_068.pngGive a man a fish you feed his family for a day.

Teach him to fish....him and his buddies grab some brews
and don't come home for days.doesntmakesense.jpg

separatorline.jpg
shout out to: @jerrybanfield how you like those apples! The second funniest guy on steemit! bbbllpttt.jpg

Sort:  

Let Jerry Banfield Know this minnow is calling that whale out in a joke off...

I can beat his crappy music any day of the week! partyhappy.jpg

Hahahaha I'm enjoying the joke! Good fish!

I'm curious about jerrybanfield.... is he an artist?

no he is a youtuber with 140,000 followers and a whale on SteemIt...

I will go and check it out! He must be posting something interesting or funny I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75