You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rookie Mistakes on Steemit Part 2

in #minnowhelper7 years ago

Thank you for this — I’ve been devouring all the info I can find about how this all works. It’s A LOT to take in, and a lot of articles are written by fairly experienced Steemians who forget that a whole bunch of us aren’t yet in the know nor well-versed in Steemit lingo. You’ve explained things clearly and concisely, in an easily digestible tone. Much appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you. I completely agree, some of those posts, look like they are probably simple, but like anything, until you understand the terminology, it may as well be a completely different language. We'll get there. I'll keep posting as I find things out. Also, do you follow @davemccoy? He's great at explaining things and has produced some really helpful posts.

Yes! You led me to him. 😉 I’m already feeling more confident about how I engage with this space. Can only go up from here!

Absolutely! If in doubt....jump right in and try anyway. There's enough of us watching each others backs. Besides there's nothing to lose and a whole lot to gain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64