You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rookie Mistakes on Steemit Part 2

in #minnowhelper7 years ago

Wow. Thanks for such great piece of Advise.

I never really knew about how bandwidth works even though i heard about it once, but then again, how does one check his or her bandwidth levels. So adjustments can be made

Sort:  

You can check your bandwidth levels here: https://steemd.com/@yourusername I have also just posted an addendum to this article with some additional information. As far as I can tell increases in bandwidth come from curation and author rewards or by purchasing Steem using crypto currency. Given that, if you do lose bandwidth, it will be restored after a short wait, patience is probably my best advice.

lol patience indeed. Thanks for your help

My pleasure, I'm glad it helps. Bear in mind I'm only a few days ahead of you and learned this through having the problem myself. Lol

Thanks, i just followed you now. Hope you are having a great time here?

I'm absolutely loving it. I've made some great friends and really enjoyed writing and curating. Onwards and upwards for us all.

yeah, i think that is the best part of steemit, you enjoy writing and talking about things, most especially deep life issues.

i hope you'll stop by my blog someday and find something amazing to read about my life. Thanks

I've followed you and left you a comment on your recent post. I'm really looking forward to seeing your future posts.

yes, i saw your beautiful comment. Glad you could read that, even tho i'm Nigerian lol

i should be posting at least thrice weekly. see ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64